Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Glebe Fall 2022 See All Times

October 7, 2022

Fri, Oct 07

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Oct 14

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Oct 21

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Oct 28

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Nov 04

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Nov 11

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Nov 18

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Warren Converse at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Dec 02

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Warren Converse at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Dec 09

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Nadia Dreyer at Nova Fencing & Archery Club

Fri, Dec 16

3:40pm - 4:55pm Instructed by Paul Dainauskas at Nova Fencing & Archery Club